Rev. Edward J. Quinlan

Rev. Damon A. Tritle

Deacon Jerome Foerster

Sister Rita Smith, SSJ

Ron Drnevich

Terri DiBacco

Dolly Petrone

Dean Shields

Paul Lacey

David Eichman

Jane Hair

Chet Hickey

Mary Ann Naglieri

Luis Villegas

Ed Wierzbicki

Tony Rametta

Mark Sakalosky

Ernie Davis

Luke Kempski

Robert Carman

Richard Mulá

Daniel Morneault

Michael Suchanick

Ron Smith

Mission Statement
To proclaim the goodness of God and to make truly present and active the one, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church of Jesus Christ to all people through the power of the Holy Spirit.

Preamble to Constitution and Bylaws
We, the people of God, in the parish of Holy Name of Jesus in union with each other, with our pastor, with the chief shepherd of our diocese, and in union, too, with all the other members everywhere in the One, Holy, Catholic and Apostolic Church founded by Christ and governed by his Vicar, the Bishop of Roma and successor of St. Peter, do hereby unite to form a parish council.

Holy Name of Jesus Church
6150 Allentown Boulevard
Harrisburg, PA 17112-2603
Phone: 717-652-4211
Fax: 717-652-2033