Holy Name of Jesus
Catholic School
 
Holy Name of Jesus School Administration & Faculty
  QUICK LINKS
School Home
Parish Home
Home (Parish/School)
Contact Us /Directions
Principal's Corner
National School Lunch Program Information
ITBS Scores
Rediker Plus Portal
School News
Lunch Menu
Calendar
Pre-School
After School Program
School Handbook
Registration
Forms
Dress Code
Inclement Weather
General Mills Box Tops
Gala
Faculty and Staff
PTO
Smart Money
School Board
Very Reverend Edward J. Quinlan Pastor
Reverend Michael Metzgar Parochial Vicar
Deacon Joseph Wrabel Deacon
Deacon Jerome Foerster Deacon
Sister Rita Smith, SSJ Principal
Cathi Kellar Office Manager
Teri Hanold Secretary/Yard Duty Coordinator
Jeanne Wolf Secretary
Beth Holey Central Dauphin Nurse - Health Room
Tina Melynk Health Room Aide
Julie Ayers Health Room Aide
Joyce Hagy Cafeteria
Patty Keller Cafeteria
Cheryl Koury Cafeteria
Jim Donelson Building Maintenance
Faculty
Daria Chmielewski Pre-School/Kindergarten Aide dchmielewski@holynameofjesus.com
Christine Leibig Kindergarten cleibig@holynameofjesus.com
Hannah Wierzbicki Kindergarten hwierzbicki@holynameofjesus.com
Allison Wolf Grade 1A alwolf@holynameofjesus.com
Leslie Wilsbach Grade 1B lwilsbach@holynameofjesus.com
Kate Manchak Grade 2A kmanchak@holynameofjesus.com
Angela Wolf Grade 2B awolf@holynameofjesus.com
Maria Healy Grade 3A mhealy@holynameofjesus.com
Patricia Valigorsky Grade 3B pvaligorsky@holynameofjesus.com
Sheila Moser Grade 4A smoser@holynameofjesus.com
Barbara  Shunk Grade 4B bshunk@holynameofjesus.com
Annette Rico Grade 5A arico@holynameofjesus.com
Madeline Eichman Grade 5B meichman@holynameofjesus.com
Diane Vargo Grade 6A dvargo@holynameofjesus.com
Mary Cambria Grade 6B mcambria@holynameofjesus.com
Nancy Staffaroni Grade 7A nstaffaroni@holynameofjesus.com
Christine Zeglen Grade 8A czeglen@holynameofjesus.com
Elaine Tomeck Grade 8B etomec@holynameofjesus.com
Tara Benkovic Language Arts tbenkovic@holynameofjesus.com
Nicholas Renninger Computer nrenninger@holynameofjesus.com
Sandra Schopp Physical Education/Pre-K sschropp@holynameofjesus.com
Mary Cambria Spanish & Science mcambria@holynameofjesus.com
Elaine Tomeck Library etomeck@holynameofjesus.com
Larissa Curcio Art lcurcio@holynameofjesus.com
Erin Eckert Music eeckert@holynameofjesus.com
Mike Feher Band mfeher@holynameofjesus.com
Melissa Knipple Classroom Aide mknipple@holynameofjesus.com
Jennifer Marsar Classroom Aide jmarsar@holynameofjesus.com
Tammy Maloney Classroom Aide tmaloney@holynameofjesus.com
Chris Blake Instructional Support Teacher cblake@holynameofjesus.com
Ann Deignan Instructional Support Teacher adeignan@holynameofjesus.com
Amy Riley Instructional Support Teacher ariley@holynameofjesus.com
Cheryl Fisher Capital Area Intermediate Unit cfisher@caiu.org
Sarah Betack Capital Area Intermediate Unit sbetack@caiu.org
Renee Wesner Capital Area Intermediate Unit rwesner@caiu.org
© Holy Name of Jesus Catholic Church, All Rights Reserved 2006 - Present